Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Danlow

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Danlow

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Besunder

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kim Danlow and State Farm for over 10 years. She is courteous, attentive, diligent, knowledgeable and genuinely has her customer's best interests at heart. Always willing to go the extra mile, she has literally gone out of her way (including driving near my work or home) to meet with me in order to assist with my coverage needs and wants and provide extremely sound advice. She returns call and emails very promptly and on the rare occasion when I had to make a claim, she was there to walk me through the process and make sure that I was taken care of. She is fantastic at what she does and is an even better person. I'm very appreciative of her assistance and advice over the years and look forward to her being my agent well into the future."

JR- R1

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a Rosy earlier today and Wow, did this Agent score when she hired her. I don't tend to write reviews and here I am. This girl called to discuss a life insurance policy that obviously should be more important then what I atleast ever made it out to be. But of course I didn't have one or even felt I really needed one but she brought up some very valid points and her overall passion to want to make ure such a stranger knew exactly how important something like life insurance could be to your family, loved ones and even for myself was so spot on. I didn't even know all that State Farm had to offer. So if anyone reads or is reading these reviews ASK ABOUT LIFE INSURANCE! Thank you again Rosy!"

Josefina Reyes

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is top notch, they respond quickly to questions or concerns. Always willing to help. They never disappoint on how far they are willing to go to satisfy any need I may have! Thanks a bunch to this Team for always willing to go above and beyond! Wouldn’t be with State Farm otherwise!"

Francisco Reyes

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was surprised to know that they werep many employees who could speak Spanish. The service is great the prices are even better!"

Adriana Reyes

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this Agency, she has such an amazing team of women who all work so hard and always go above and beyond to help and answer any and all questions! If your not with Kim’s Agency your NOT WITH THE RIGHT AGENCY!!!"

Adriana Cardenas

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love her Agency, she has a great team on hand always available and super hard working. They all go above and beyond to try and help and answer any questions!"

Niko Villacci

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim’s staff especially Rosie have been great"

Tracy Vittorini

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is the best. She is responsive and always gives me the best possible advice for my family and our needs. We have all of our insurance through her and she has set the bar extremely high."

Mark Ridgely

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a client of Kim Danlow since moving to Chicago in 2010... Their office and staff including today's call with Dora, for the typically stressful process of moving/obtaining renters insurance; was made simpler than one would ever imagine. I don't write many reviews, but was so happy with the service and ease of getting new insurance policies as requested (within 10 minutes was Dora's promise, but she sent it in 2 minutes); I can't let it be unrecognized how great of customer service they provide! Cheers!"

wendy martorano

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Danlow and her team are great to work with. I was hosting an event that I needed a Certificate of Insurance for a client of hers. Dora had answered the phone when I called, she asked how she could help, and then jumped into action. In about 40 minutes, I had everything I needed. Superior Customer service! Thanks for your help!"

Adel Nassar

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam Sciaccotta was and or is very helpful. She explained everything with no hesitation. Been with this agency for 15+ years and have had no problems at all. Thank you ladies!"

Christian Halverson

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Victoria was super helpful. Within a few minutes I had a new quote and it was super affordable!"

Peyton G

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very helpful!!"

brandon garcia

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome costumer service!"

Joanna Chize

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Silkowski family was so pleased with Sam. She was so professional and helpful. She worked so hard to ensure we get the best rate. Will definitely tell all my friends and family. Thank you Sam for everything!"

Wannee Kertbundit

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dora at Kim Danlow's State Farm Insurance Agency in Palos Hills is superb in helping us with cars and condo insurance. She give us the best quote that we have to change our insurance from Geico to State Farm. Dora is very patient to answer all our questions, she is professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. Thank you very much for saving us a lot of money for our insurances."

Amanda Alba

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Angelica on the phone today and I had a great experience. She was so knowledgeable and answered all of my questions!"

Ashley S

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over to state farm. I worked with a super friendly representative Sam Sciaccotta. She was able to get me a quote super fast and even found ways for me to save some money. I am so happy I switched to state farm. They have great customer service here and I'm saving so much money!"

icody71

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service, Saved me alot of money on my insurance"

Cody Davis

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched last year to State Farm and they truly are the best. The agents were extremely professional and accommodating. They helped me cut my insurance by half and with better coverage than I had before. Plus they got my insurance cards to me right away."

Erica Reyes

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience with this office. They have great customer service and are so professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend it to everyone!"

tim young

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office! Samantha was a pleasure to work with! She was very knowledgeable and super polite and professional! She made my insurance experience worry free! I will refer everyone to her! 5 stars!"

Sandra Reyes

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim and her staff are amazing. I switched to State Farm over a year ago and it’s been a great experience, so glad I switched. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, always willing to help . Great customer service."

B Calabrese

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who take the time to explain and advise on best available policies."

Nicole Kocanda

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super easy process! Angelica was so honest, quick to respond, and professional."