Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Danlow

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Danlow

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tracy Vittorini

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is the best. She is responsive and always gives me the best possible advice for my family and our needs. We have all of our insurance through her and she has set the bar extremely high."

Mark Ridgely

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a client of Kim Danlow since moving to Chicago in 2010... Their office and staff including today's call with Dora, for the typically stressful process of moving/obtaining renters insurance; was made simpler than one would ever imagine. I don't write many reviews, but was so happy with the service and ease of getting new insurance policies as requested (within 10 minutes was Dora's promise, but she sent it in 2 minutes); I can't let it be unrecognized how great of customer service they provide! Cheers!"

wendy martorano

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Danlow and her team are great to work with. I was hosting an event that I needed a Certificate of Insurance for a client of hers. Dora had answered the phone when I called, she asked how she could help, and then jumped into action. In about 40 minutes, I had everything I needed. Superior Customer service! Thanks for your help!"

Adel Nassar

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam Sciaccotta was and or is very helpful. She explained everything with no hesitation. Been with this agency for 15+ years and have had no problems at all. Thank you ladies!"

Christian Halverson

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Victoria was super helpful. Within a few minutes I had a new quote and it was super affordable!"

Peyton G

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very helpful!!"

brandon garcia

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome costumer service!"

Joanna Chize

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Silkowski family was so pleased with Sam. She was so professional and helpful. She worked so hard to ensure we get the best rate. Will definitely tell all my friends and family. Thank you Sam for everything!"

Wannee Kertbundit

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dora at Kim Danlow's State Farm Insurance Agency in Palos Hills is superb in helping us with cars and condo insurance. She give us the best quote that we have to change our insurance from Geico to State Farm. Dora is very patient to answer all our questions, she is professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. Thank you very much for saving us a lot of money for our insurances."

Amanda Alba

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Angelica on the phone today and I had a great experience. She was so knowledgeable and answered all of my questions!"

Ashley S

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over to state farm. I worked with a super friendly representative Sam Sciaccotta. She was able to get me a quote super fast and even found ways for me to save some money. I am so happy I switched to state farm. They have great customer service here and I'm saving so much money!"

icody71

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service, Saved me alot of money on my insurance"

Cody Davis

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched last year to State Farm and they truly are the best. The agents were extremely professional and accommodating. They helped me cut my insurance by half and with better coverage than I had before. Plus they got my insurance cards to me right away."

Erica Reyes

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience with this office. They have great customer service and are so professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend it to everyone!"

tim young

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office! Samantha was a pleasure to work with! She was very knowledgeable and super polite and professional! She made my insurance experience worry free! I will refer everyone to her! 5 stars!"

Sandra Reyes

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim and her staff are amazing. I switched to State Farm over a year ago and it’s been a great experience, so glad I switched. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, always willing to help . Great customer service."

B Calabrese

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who take the time to explain and advise on best available policies."

Nicole Kocanda

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super easy process! Angelica was so honest, quick to respond, and professional."

Mike Pignato

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good place to go to to get insurance"

Kassy Fuks

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angelica and Veronica are amazing!!! They are always available to help, respond fast and come up with simple solutions for all my needs! Best people to work with!"

Paul Kilian

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for (I just hate to give away my age but . . . ) probably 40+ years. And with Kim Danlow's team, specifically, for nearly 20. Over the years I've had to submit some claims under my homeowner's policy and each time, Kim's team was speedy, gracious and helpful in getting me put whole again. I am marketed to regularly to consider changing my insurance provider but, my experience with Kim Danlow's team is so good that I'd never consider making a change to save a modest amount of premium. The reward for staying far outweighs the risk of going elsewhere. Hats off to the entire team."

Mahzad Akbarpour

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is Fantastic, her staff are fantastic, too. excellent service and respect to costumer's need. Highly recommend her for auto and home owners insurance"

Rasheed Isifan

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best experience with this office so far, especially with Ms. Victoria she's very helpful."

Eric H

March 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice, caring, helpful knowledgeable etc.. Saved me some (very) needed money."

merey1986

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service !"